A Summer Fling By Milly Johnson

A SUMMER FLING Milly Johnson Classic Modern Romance 2010 1st Pocket pb Brand New

Holiday book number two! After reading ‘Its Raining Men’ I couldn’t wait to get into another Milly Johnson book!

I feel I should also mention here (as I forgot in my previous post) another reason I am loving these books is Milly Johnson is actually from my home town of Barnsley and this is where her characters are from and her story’s are based so for me there is a real personal connection with these books. 

Anyway….back to the book it follows 5 women working together and discovering friendship and love whilst discovering themselves.

A beautiful book highlighting for me the importance of friendship and the fact that maybe even if your from Barnsley there’s a white knight out there somewhere! 😉

Leave a Reply

