Lost Christmas By David Logan

So this book is again one of my kindle books (I love it) it cost £4.42 so again an amazing price. 

My mum was the one who told me to read this book and that always makes me a little unsure and when I started reading it I got to the end of the first page and thought she’d lost her mind, but as I read on this amazing world appeared and I was completely consumed with it. I would honestly recommend this book to anyone its so beautiful (how cheesy, but really it is) and at the end I’m not ashamed to say I shed a tear! Read it anytime and anywhere, you will love it and if you don’t, WHATS WRONG WITH YOU! No I joke but its amazing, buy it now! 

Leave a Reply

